Our Story

In 2013, Cansoft Technologies started its journey, beginning as three people with a big dream, and a tiny basement office. With the motto, “Your Local Solution to Go Global”, our vision was to explore, design and, create new products and services in the tech industry. Hard work and dedication from our small team always kept us ahead of the curve. Research and development is our core strength, which has helped us solve many problems- “because we can”.

Today, our team continues to expand globally, with partners in Canada, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Sweden, and the US! We have also expanded our services from our industry leading web design, to digital marketing, web applications, software development, website design, mobile applications development, search engine optimization (SEO), search engine marketing (SEM), social media marketing (SMM), and social media services.

We take pride in our reputation of excellent customer service and strive to provide our business partners with the best IT solutions and digital marketing strategies, helping them achieve their business goals.

Our talented group of programmers, marketing experts, and customer service agents are dedicated to providing the best online and digital marketing services at an affordable cost.

We believe in “the art of technology”. Let’s work on the big picture together.

Meet

The CanFam

Kazi Mamun

Chief Executive Officer
kazi@cansoft.com

Fakhrul Hasan Sumon

Chief Technology Officer
sumon@cansoft.com

Meagan O’Flanagan

Vice President
meagan@cansoft.com

Nicolas Raymond

Project Manager
nicolas@cansoft.com

Keegan Reiff

Project Coordinator
keegan@cansoft.com

Mustafa Kamal Hossain

Senior Programmer
mustafa@cansoft.com

Jessica Tresek

Content Coordinator
jessica@cansoft.com

Tushar Ahmed

Programmer
tushar@cansoft.com

Sazzad Mahmud

Programmer
sazzad@cansoft.com

Stephanie Dickerson

Creative Content Writer
stephanie@cansoft.com

Mehediul Hassan Miton

Programmer
miton@cansoft.com

Wynonna Allen

Creative Content Writer
wynonna@cansoft.com

It’s YOU!

Marketing Consultant/Content Creator/Programmer
career@cansoft.com

Pin It on Pinterest