Our Story

Cansoft Technologies Corporation is a Tech company known for unbeatable search engine optimization techniques and outstanding web design..

Today, our team continues to expand globally, with partners in Canada, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Sweden, and the US! We have also expanded our services from our industry leading web design to digital marketing, web applications, software development, website design, mobile applications development, search engine optimization (SEO), search engine marketing (SEM), social media marketing (SMM), and social media services.

We take pride in our reputation of excellent customer service and strive to provide to our business partners with the best IT solutions and digital marketing strategies, helping them achieve their business goals.

Our talented group of programmers, marketing experts, and customer service agents are dedicated to providing the best online and digital marketing services at an affordable cost.

We believe in the art of technology. Let’s work on the big picture together.

Meet

The Team

Kazi Mamun

Chief Executive Officer
kazi@cansoft.com

Fakhrul Hasan Sumon

Chief Technology Officer
sumon@cansoft.com

Meagan O’Flanagan

Marketing Director
meagan@cansoft.com

Keegan Reiff

Project Coordinator
keegan@cansoft.com

Nicolas Raymond

Project Coordinator
nicolas@cansoft.com

Jessica Tresek

Content Coordinator
jessica@cansoft.com

Mustafa Kamal Hossain

Senior Programmer
mustafa@cansoft.com

Tushar Ahmed

Programmer
tushar@cansoft.com

Huzaifa Al Noor

Programmer
huzaifa@cansoft.com

Mehediul Hassan Miton

Programmer
miton@cansoft.com

Stephanie Dickerson

Creative Content Coordinator
stephanie@cansoft.com

It’s YOU!

Marketing Consultant/Content Creator/Programmer
career@cansoft.com